Recommended Vendor List

*These are vendors that we have used in the past that we and our clients enjoyed working with. These are solely recommendations based on previous experiences. You are not required to use any vendor on this list. You are free to use any vendor of your choosing*

Lenders:

John Ragland
Supreme Lending
Phone: 770-335-6373
Email: john.ragland.jr@supremelending.com

Alan Kennedy
Bank South
Phone: 706-206-0476
Email: akennedy@banksouth.com

Evan Nissley
Prime Lending
Phone: 770-318-5440
Email: hnissley@primelending.com

Closing Attorneys:

Rhett Burruss LLC

1551 Jennings Mill Rd
Suite 1100-B Suite
Watkinsville, GA 30677
Phone: 706-850-3836

O’Kelley & Sorohan

1551 Jennings Mill Rd
1800-Suite B,
Watkinsville, GA 30677
Phone: 706-543-1920

Home Inspectors:

Ridge Home Inspection
Joe Wilson III
Phone: 706-224-9713

Pillar to Post Home Inspections
The Bridwell Team
Phone; 706-850-3315

Plumbers:

C&C Plumbing & Well Services
Jeff Yarbrough
706-207-8907

Plumber Pro
Sam Ivey
706-769-7761

Advanced Plumbing & Drain Cleaning
Kelsey & Jamie Davis
706-613-9325

Septic Service:

Grason Gillespie
706-207-9492

Electricians:

Owen Staley Electric
John Dye
706-254-3573

Lawn Maintenance/
Landscaping:

All Terrain Lawn Maintenance
Chris Campbell
706-207-1322

 

Home Warranty:

2-10 Home Buyer’s Warranty
Kelly Lukenda-Ely
404-992-2655
klukenda@2-10.com

Roofers:

Oconee Roofing
706-338-6679
oconeeroofing@gmail.com

 

Barrelle Roofing
Chad Bridwell
706-510-5942
Chad@barrelleroofing.com

 

Health and Life Insurance:

Kemper Health
Michael Lasitter
678-699-5250
mlasitter@kemper.com

 

Contractor:

A Southern Touch
Matthew Cantin
678-449-6867
matthew.cantin@asoutherntouch.net

 

 

Security Systems:

Safe Streets
Taylor O’Neal
678-239-2949
tayloroneal921@gmail.com

 

Heating & Air:

Stanfield Air Systems
706-549-4767
www.stanfieldair.com

Home and Auto Insurance:

Arch Partners
Mack McClung
706-850-8877
mack@archpartnersins.com

 

Painters:

Oconee Painting
706-227-2362
oconeepainting@gmail.com

 

 

Pool Installation:

Backyard Escape LLC
Michael Ely
info@backyardescapeatlanta.com
www.backyardescapeinc.com

Pest Control:

BluePrint Pest

Justin Lord

706-612-6120

Pest USA

Brett Bufford
706-202-8597
brett.bufford@pestusa.com